Fort Loudoun Middle School

Skip to main content

FLMS Athletics

Fort Loudoun Middle School offers many athletic opportunities for students. All event schedules are listed on the calendar.
 
Jr. Redskins Football - Coach Candics Jones (jonesc@loudoncounty.org)
Jr. Redskins Cheerleading - Coach Jessica Allmond (allmondj@loudoncounty.org)
Lady Braves Soccer - Coach Zeke Bailes (bailesz@loudoncounty.org) and Coach Jody King
Lady Braves Softball - Coach Darrell Tuck (tuckd@loudoncounty.org)
Braves Basketball - Coach Hayden Webb (webbh@loudoncounty.org)
Lady Braves Basketball - Coach Hayden Webb (webbh@loudoncounty.org)
Braves Basketball Cheerleading - Coach Deanna Echols (echolsd@loudoncounty.org)
Braves Track and Field - Coach Emily Deaton (cardwelle@loudoncounty.org)
Braves Soccer - Coach Zeke Bailes (bailesz@loudoncounty.org) and Coach Jody King
Warriors Baseball - Coach Brian Curtis
Softball Parent Work Day
August 11, 2017