Fort Loudoun Middle School

Skip to main content

FLMS Athletics

Fort Loudoun Middle School offers many athletic opportunities for students.
All event schedules are listed on the FLMS Athletic Calendar.
 
Click on the name of the sport, to be taken to the sport home page.                        Click on the email links to contact the coaches. 
 
Athletic  Director - Patrick  Bethel   bethelp@loudoncounty.org
 
                                              Jeremy Collins
                                              Larry Kerr kerrl@loudoncounty.org
                                              Hayden Webb
                                              Jason Lorenz
                                        Assistant Coach Joe Davis   davisj@loudoncounty.org  
 
                                                   Assistant Coach Candice Simon simonc@loudoncounty.org 
                                                   Assistant Coach Allison Rutherford rutherforda@loudoncounty.org 
 
 
Braves Soccer - Coach Jody King
                                 
Lady Braves SoccerCoach Jody King
                                                          Assistant Coach Lynn Schneider schneiderl@loudoncounty.org
 
Lady Braves Softball - Coach Chris Hayes   
                                                          Assistant Coach Heather Bethel  bethelh@loudoncounty.org 
 
Braves Track and Field -  Coach Lawrence Kerr     kerrl@loudoncounty.org
                                                          Emily and Rob Deaton
 
Warriors Baseball - Coach Brian Curtis
 
Girls Volleyball- Coach Ashton Oody